天天色综合,天天干影视

Faculty

Klaus-Peter Adam

Klaus-Peter Adam

Associate Professor of Old Testament

773.256.0695 kpadam@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
Javier (Jay) Alanis

Javier (Jay) Alanis

Director at the Lutheran Seminary Program of the Southwest

512.477.2666 jalanis@lsps.edu
Kathleen D. Billman

Kathleen D. Billman

John H. Tietjen Professor of Pastoral Ministry: Pastoral Theology, Director of the Master of Divinity Program

773.256.0770 kbillman@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
Eric J. Kyle

Eric J. Kyle

天天色综合,天天干影视Associate Professor, Director of Contextual Education

773.256.0747 eric.kyle@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
Eunyung Lim

Eunyung Lim

Assistant Professor of New Testament

773.256.0758 eunyung.lim@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
Esther Menn

Esther Menn

Dean of Academic Affairs; The Ralph W. and Marilyn R. Klein Professor of Old Testament/Hebrew Bible

773.256.0721 emenn@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
José David Rodriguez

José David Rodriguez

天天色综合,天天干影视Augustana Heritage Chair of Global Mission and World Christianity

773.256.0772 jrodrigu@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
Barbara Rossing

Barbara Rossing

天天色综合,天天干影视Professor of New Testament

773.256.0765 brossing@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
Benjamin M. Stewart

Benjamin M. Stewart

Gordon A. Braatz Associate Professor of Worship, Director of Advanced Studies

773.256.0769 bstewart@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
Mark Swanson

Mark Swanson

Harold S. Vogelaar Professor of Christian-Muslim Studies and Interfaith Relations, Associate Director of Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice

773.256.0672 mswanson@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
Linda E. Thomas

Linda E. Thomas

天天色综合,天天干影视Professor of Theology and Anthropology

773.256.0778 lthomas@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
Peter Vethanayagamony

Peter Vethanayagamony

天天色综合,天天干影视Associate Professor of Modern Church History

773.256.0749 pvethana@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
Kimberly R. Wagner

Kimberly R. Wagner

天天色综合,天天干影视Assistant Professor of Homiletics; Axel Jacob and Gerda Maria (Swanson) Carlson Chair in Homiletics

773.256.0752 kimberly.wagner@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
Marvin E.  Wickware Jr.

Marvin E. Wickware Jr.

Assistant Professor of Church and Society and Ethics

773.256.0764 marvin.wickware@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
Back to top