天天色综合,天天干影视

Advancement Staff

Sarah Burdick
Philanthropic Engagement Coordinator
773.256.0698
sarah.burdick@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com

John Damer
Director of Advancement Operations
773.256.0699
john.damer@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com

Ryan Fordice
Donor Relations Manager
ryan.fordice@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
773.256.0757

Erin Haddad-Null
Gift Processing Coordinator
773.256.0723
erin.haddad-null@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com

Jessica Houston
Advancement Events, Programs, and Operations Manager
jessica.houston@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
天天色综合,天天干影视 773.256.0697

Judith Jean-Michel
Executive Administrative Assistant for Advancement 
judith.jean-michel@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com

773.256.0690

Anna Moorhead
Mission Ambassador for Advancement 
anna.moorhead@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com

天天色综合,天天干影视 608.633.1177

William Myatt
Director of Philanthropic Engagement
773.256.0761
william.myatt@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com

Langston Roberson
Gift Processing and Data Services Manager
langston.roberson@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
773.256.0712

Jennifer Thomas
Alumni and Church Engagement Manager
jennifer.thomas@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
天天色综合,天天干影视 913.269.9825

Clyde Walter
Vice President for Advancement
clyde.walter@floatingbridgefoodandfarms.com
847.373.6694

Back to top